The History of Creating a Unique Method of Treatment

The history of creating a unique method of treatment began in 1976 when Semenichin Evgeniy Evgenyevich opened the first department of neuroses and frontier states on the territory of Dnipropetrovsk region, three years after graduating from institute. At the department the most modern methods of treatment based on psychotherapy were used.

Understanding a great influence of a doctor's word on a patient, in 1981 he took the preposition to become a chief doctor of Dnipropetrovsk municipal psychoneurological despensary to build a unique building for the treatment of patients with unique methods. Although the building was built mainly with the help of stuff of the despensary according to an additional plan, in 1986 this building was confiscated according to the direction of the first secretary of the regional committee of the Party. From 1987 to 89 a net of day hospitals that had no analogues neither in former USSR nor in other countries was created in Dnipropetrovsk.

In 1991, learning Study of Living Ethics, Medical Academy of Spiritual Development MADRA was created with the help of people of like-mind. In 1993 State Center of Psychotherapy, Prophylaxis, Eastern and Popular Medicine was created with the help of V.G.Shirinkin, the chief of municipal department of health services. In June 1998 his staff with him had to release because of incompetence of municipal authorities.

During the whole period of the existance of the medical Center about 7 thousand of patients undergone a treatment.

In October 1998 they got a licence for a private hospital of psychotherapy and eastern medicine "Urusvati".

Why is the hospital situated outside the city? It is necessary to understand that only outside the city it is possible to develop the necessary potencial of a psychical energy for the right treatment of patients.

"A New World (if it appears) will show love to values of Nature, they will give him the best emulsion of the essence of life. It will be necessary to go from cities to the nature..." (..,I,321).

Methodical bases of treatment are described in the book "Meditation - the way to health, happiness and harmony", are being printed in the anthology "Arktur" and are stated in the article "Autogenetic Meditational Psychotherapy (P)".

Recalls of patients who underwent a treatment.


back to begin forward
Copyright © 1996-2001, Medical Academy of Spiritual Development "MADRA"
All rights reserved
Agni-Yoga Top
Sites www.madra.dp.ua Guest book
Statistics Our Address Site modified: 11/19/2002

История создания уникальной методики

Историю создания уникальной методики лечения следует отнести к 1976 году, когда Семенихин Евгений Евгеньевич, через три года после окончания института открывает первое на территории Днепропетровской области отделение неврозов и пограничных состояний. В отделении использовались самые новые методы лечения, в основе которых лежала психотерапия.

Поняв огромную роль врачебного слова на пациента, принимает в 1981 году предложение стать главным врачом Днепропетровского городского психоневрологического диспансера для того, чтобы построить уникальный корпус для лечения больных нетрадиционными методами. Который он и построил с коллективом диспансера. Несмотря на то, что корпус строился в основном усилиями коллектива диспансера по дополнительному плану, в 1986 году здание по распоряжению первого секретаря обкома партии отобрали. С 1987 по 89 год создает в г. Днепропетровске сеть дневных стационаров не имеющих аналогов, как в бывшем СССР, так и за его пределами.

В 1991 году соприкоснувшись с Учением Живая Этика вместе со своими единомышленниками создает Медицинскую Академию Духовного Развития "МАДРА". В 1993 году при содействии зав.городским отделом здравоохранения В.Г.Ширинкина создает Государственный Центр Психотерапии, Профилактики, Восточной и Народной Медицины. В июне 1998 года из-за некомпетентности городских властей вместе со всем коллективом вынужден был уволиться.

За период существования медицинского Центра лечение в нем прошло около семи тысяч больных.

В октябре 1998 года получает лицензию на частную клинику психотерапии и восточной медицины "Урусвати".

Почему клиника расположена за городом? Надо понять, что только за городом можно развить достаточный потенциал психической энергии для правильного лечения больных.

"Новый Мир, если он состоится, явит любовь к ценностям Природы, и они дадут ему лучшую эмульсию сущности жизни. Ведь придется из городов разойтись в природу…" (М.О.,I,321).

Методические основы лечения изложены в книге: "Медитация – путь к здоровью, счастью и гармонии", печатаются в альманахе "Арктур" и изложены в статье "Аутогенная Медитативная Психотерапия (АМП)"

Отзывы больных, прошедших лечение.


назад в начало страницы вперед
Copyright © 1996-2017, Медицинская Академия Духовного Развития "МАДРА"
При использовании представленной здесь информации ссылка на источник обязательна
Система OrphusAgni-Yoga Top Sites www.madra.dp.ua Гостевая книга
Статистика посещаемости Наш адрес Изменение сайта: 28.07.2017